So I'm watching the History Channel, and it's apocalypse week...
And...
I START FEELING BAD FOR THE DINOSAURS
I almost want to CRY.
I don't think anything else needs to be said.
The Good, The Bad, and the To Be Determined
-
I don’t know about you, but I can’t take anymore bad news. I’m ready for
some good news. But since there doesn’t appear to be much of that these
days, I’...
1 week ago

1 comment:
Oh God, my husband has DVR'ed the entire History Channel lineup this week. He has to watch while I'm gone, Armageddon & apocalypse talks scares me :)
Post a Comment